Junior Fiddlers Competition 2018

πŸŽ‰Congratulations to all who took part in Monday’s competition! πŸŽ‰


Everyone played fantastically well – this years winners are:

The Alex Garden Memorial Trophy for overall winner: Jessica Thomson πŸ†

The Bert Morgan Cup for best slow air: Rhona Fraser πŸ†

The George Smith Trophy for best first time entrant: Hannah Farquhar πŸ†

The Bill Johnston Memorial Trophy: Finlay Morse πŸ†

Thanks to James Alexander for his adjudication, Nicola Tierney for the introductions, and all at the Garioch Fiddlers for their help.

Posted in Uncategorized.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *